Product reviews for MyPillow Premium Pillows 2-Pack

Write your own review Close Review Form
*
*
Bad
Excellent
My pillow
I have previously used all types of pillows, so this we will, go for the best on the market.  This is why we choose my pillow. UK
Guest | 10/4/2020 9:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/33)
Best pillow
Best sleep I’ve had in years
Guest | 10/17/2020 6:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/17)
My pillow
Amazing pillow have not had a bad nights sleep since buying them .
Guest | 10/21/2020 7:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (27/11)
Day
Great pillow
Guest | 11/12/2020 11:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (18/18)
Great pillow
I have had this pillow since 2011 and I take with me everywhere. I wake up relaxed and no congestion as I used to do. I strongly recommend it.
Guest | 11/18/2020 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (36/16)
Buying for Mum dad
Figure I should buy the best sleep on the plate for them.
Guest | 11/21/2020 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AMAZING
Im the biggest skeptic but im very very particular about my pillow, either i sleep or i dont , this pillow means you really do ... if your sleep means you wake up refreshed , then get this pillow.
Guest | 1/22/2021 11:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best pillow for my sore neck and shoulders
I am in the UK and used to the usual sort of pillows. When these two arrived they looked strange, looking quite empty with lumps in but this soon changed and they fluffed  up when left alone. Still I was unsure but I gave one a go, thinking I would put it down to experience if it was just an ordinary pillow. but it isnt an ordinary pillow! It has this unique ability to be squished and squashed to any shape to make your sleeping position comfortable.  With my aching neck shoulders and arms this is a Godsend!  Now I can get a comfortable nights sleep without pain.  Its a strange pillow but it works!
Guest | 2/5/2021 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My pillows
They have arrived and they are everything they say they are. Very pleased with  them having good nights sleep thank you
Guest | 3/4/2021 8:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The most comfortable pillow ever.
I've just bought 2 x My Pillows to show my support for Mike Lindell who I admire immensely.
Wow....what a great move, because my wife and I are now getting the best nights sleep in years.  My Pillow is so soft and comfortable it's like sleeping with your head on a cloud.
Simply amazing and worth every penny.  Thanks Mike!
Guest | 4/22/2021 8:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
I have tried all types of pillows but they never gave me a good night sleep.

My pillow is a great quality pillow with out of doubt. No more neck pain. I would highly recommend this pillow.
Guest | 6/30/2021 8:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Pillow Ever
Spent a fortune on pillows over the years so was happy to find that My Pillow arrived in the UK - the pair I bought are the best I've ever had.

Got a couple of Italian Greyhounds who enjoy sleeping on them too, so will have to order a dog bed next :)
Guest | 8/12/2021 9:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I have bought a pair of these premium pillows and it really is so comfy
These pillows are so comfy and it adjusts to my shape. It's soft and comfortable and also got a pair of travel pillows as well. Recommended. I look forward to the possibility of a bigger range of products available such as the towel sets, bathrobes, slippers, blankets etc, just like on the U.S website.
Guest | 9/4/2021 10:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)